TAKING CARE OF YOUR TRACEABILITY.

Are you looking for more transparency and security in your food value chain? Our solutions can support you on your way there.

SERVICES

WHAT WE DO

With CIBUS, we ensure transparency and safety throughout your supply chain. Seamless traceability from agricultural raw food production, coupled with comprehensive quality data regarding production and processing are the cornerstones of ensuring safe food. Our CIBUS software offers a holistic view and invaluable insights and allows for the authentification of your food products’ origins by integrating certification and analytical data. CIBUS.trace provides standardized industry guidelines and tools for certifying the origin and quality commitment of your products. CIBUS hereby prepares you for both current and future challenges in maintaining food integrity, guaranteeing the enduring trust of your customers in your brand promise.

CIBUS SOFTWARE

READ MORE

CIBUS offers traceability, quality assurance, safety, and authenticity throughout your entire value chain – conveniently accessible in the palm of your hand It’s a software designed for easy online use and requires no installations or special IT specifications. You have the flexibility to choose one or more modules to start with, and we’ll tailor an individualized solution for you, incorporating the features that best suit your needs.

TRACEABILITY STANDARD

READ MORE

The CIBUS.trace standard enhances transparency and traceability throughout the food chain, spanning from the farmer’s fields to the retail shelf. Production and marketing facilities are equipped with standardized tools based on official guidelines, facilitating the realisation and verification of quality and origin. Through iaffndependent external inspections, participants receive certification, attesting traceability all the way back to the source.

SOFTWARE FOR CLIMATE PROTECTION

READ MORE

CO2 compensation is an essential topic for many companies. With our software, we support climate protection initiatives in implementing climate protection measures through the sustainable sequestration of CO2 on agricultural and forest lands with certificate trading.

OUR TRACEABILITY AND FOOD INTEGRITY SOLUTION.

READ MORE

REFERENCES

Our customers

Questions? We are happy to hear from you!

Privacy policy

14 + 9 =

Office

DELIMAX GmbH
Parkring 6
8403 Lebring
Austria

E-mail

Telephone

+43 3452 75856 0

WE HELP YOU TO GET SAFETY FOOD.

Sie möchten mehr Transparenz und Sicherheit in Ihrer Lebensmittel-Wertschöpfungskette? Wir haben die Lösung und unterstützen Sie auf Ihrem Weg dorthin.

SERVICES

WAS WIR TUN

Mit CIBUS bringen wir Transparenz und Sicherheit in Ihre Lieferkette. Lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit bis zur landwirtschaftlichen Rohstofferzeugung und umfassende Qualitätsdaten zum Herstellungs- und Verarbeitungsprozess sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg für sichere Lebensmittel. Mit der CIBUS Software erhalten Sie vollen Überblick und Durchblick und können mit der Integration von Zertifizierungs- und Analysedaten auch die Authentizität von Lebensmitteln belegen. Mit CIBUS.trace stehen Ihnen standardisierte Branchenrichtlinien und Werkzeuge für eine Zertifizierung Ihrer Herkunfts- und Qualitätsversprechen zur Verfügung. Somit sind Sie heute und in Zukunft mit CIBUS optimal für „Food Integrity“ gerüstet und stellen das Markenversprechen Ihrer Produkte für dauerhaftes Kundenvertrauen sicher.

CIBUS
SOFTWARE

Mehr Info

Rückverfolgbarkeit, Qualität, Sicherheit und Authentizität über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette – Alles in Ihrer Hand. CIBUS ist eine Software mit der Sie ganz einfach online arbeiten können, ohne Installation oder spezielle IT Anforderungen. Entscheiden Sie sich für eines oder mehrere Module als Grundlage – mit den passenden Features konfigurieren wir dann eine individuelle Lösung für Ihren Bedarf.

TRACEABILITY
STANDARD

Mehr Info

Der CIBUS.trace Standard bringt Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit in die Lebensmittelkette – vom Landwirt bis zur Ladentheke. Den Erzeugungs- und Vermarktungsbetrieben stehen anhand von Richtlinien standardisierte Werkzeuge für Umsetzung und Nachweis von Qualität und Herkunft zur Verfügung – insbesondere für Fleisch-Erzeugnisse. Den Teilnehmern wird damit die Rückverfolgbarkeit bis zum Ursprung durch unabhängige externe Kontrollen mittels Zertifikat bestätigt.

CO2
ZERTIFIKATE

Mehr Info

Mit unseren CO2-Zertifikaten werden Sie aktiv im Klimaschutz durch nachhaltige Bindung von CO2 auf Agrar- und Forstflächen (z.B. Humusaufbau, nachhaltige Forstwirtschaft, etc.). Unsere Software ist für privatrechtliche Initiativen zur Bindung von CO2 und für freiwilligen Handel mit Kompensationszertifikaten geeignet. 

OUR FOOD SAFETY, TRACEABILITY AND FOOD INTEGRITY SOLUTION.

MEHR ERFAHREN

REFERENZEN

Unsere Kunden

Noch Fragen? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Datenschutzrichtlinien

9 + 10 =

Büro

DELIMAX GmbH
Parkring 6
8403 Lebring
Österreich

E-Mail

Telefon

+43 3452 75856 0